Bewertungen

7,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,1
Einrichtungen
7,0
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,0

Bewertungen

    Karl
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Januar 2018

    A nice place in a very interesting city!

    Internet etwas langsam, aber offenbar überall in Wuhan. Bitte Teppichböden austauschen.
    Super Frühstück. Sehr freundliches Personal, überaus zuvorkommend.
    tulip123
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    14. September 2017
    - Hotel sehr laut (Personen streiten auf dem Hotelflur; Hunde bellen nachts vor dem Hotel; dumpfe Bässe von KTV nachts um 2h; morgens um 6h Exerzieren mit Geschrei hinter dem Hotel) - Personal unhöflich - Rezeption stellt keine Anrufe (englischsprachig) ins Zimmer durch, sondern legt einfach auf
    Zentrale Lage, direkt an der U-Bahn
    Anton
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Mai 2018

    good place to stay in Wuchang with so-so stuff

    well, i did booking and called for reception (since i can speak chinese), and said that will arrive arond 6 PM or maybe later. When i arrived at ~6.40 stuff told me that booking was cancelled. System do it automatically after 6PM. So WHY didnt you tell me so when i was calling you in the morning? It's so chinese. thankfully they had another number that is not on the booking.
    location, clean
    ChaoGAO
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    30. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LeAnette
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    4. Januar 2018

    Not so clean

    Hotel was dirty. You could clearly see the dirt built up on the carpets. The chandeliers on the lockers by level have large amounts of dust on the light bulbs. One room had part of the wall coming off. It just didn't seem worth the money. Thankfuly they returned my money when I told them I did not want to stay.
    The front desk staff were very nice
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    23. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Narendra
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    16. Juli 2017

    I am happy

    everything, except the price should have included the breakfast else all was best
    I like he warm welcome of he staff, good food, stayed without any disturbance, excellent area, center easy to communicate In short I am going to come and stay in the same hotel thank you very much
    Geoff
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Zdravko
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2016

    Good hotel.

    Wish they have more English-language TV channels, besides CNN.
    Staff was super nice and helpful. I had one situation in which they did all to fix it properly. Room is spacious, bed is excellent, good internet. Subway is just around the corner.
    KevinNing
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Oktober 2016

    booking was not found

    , staff couldn't find the booking from bookin.com took a really long time before they found it. special wishes wear not honored. swimming pool and fitness wear under maintanance which was not mentioned or compensated.
    spacious room although i wonder if it deserves a 5 star ranking.