Ulasan

7.5
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.7
Kenyamanan
7.2
Lokasi properti
8.1
Fasilitas
7.0
Staf
7.7
Nilai
7.0

Ulasan

    Anton
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    6.7
    3 Mei 2018

    good place to stay in Wuchang with so-so stuff

    well, i did booking and called for reception (since i can speak chinese), and said that will arrive arond 6 PM or maybe later. When i arrived at ~6.40 stuff told me that booking was cancelled. System do it automatically after 6PM. So WHY didnt you tell me so when i was calling you in the morning? It's so chinese. thankfully they had another number that is not on the booking.
    location, clean
    ChaoGAO
    fi

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    30 Maret 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    LeAnette
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    4 Januari 2018

    Not so clean

    Hotel was dirty. You could clearly see the dirt built up on the carpets. The chandeliers on the lockers by level have large amounts of dust on the light bulbs. One room had part of the wall coming off. It just didn't seem worth the money. Thankfuly they returned my money when I told them I did not want to stay.
    The front desk staff were very nice
    au

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    23 Oktober 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Narendra
    ru

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    16 Juli 2017

    I am happy

    everything, except the price should have included the breakfast else all was best
    I like he warm welcome of he staff, good food, stayed without any disturbance, excellent area, center easy to communicate In short I am going to come and stay in the same hotel thank you very much
    Geoff
    au

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 Juni 2017
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Zdravko
    us

    Skor ulasan

    10
    13 November 2016

    Good hotel.

    Wish they have more English-language TV channels, besides CNN.
    Staff was super nice and helpful. I had one situation in which they did all to fix it properly. Room is spacious, bed is excellent, good internet. Subway is just around the corner.
    KevinNing
    cn

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    25 Oktober 2016

    booking was not found

    , staff couldn't find the booking from bookin.com took a really long time before they found it. special wishes wear not honored. swimming pool and fitness wear under maintanance which was not mentioned or compensated.
    spacious room although i wonder if it deserves a 5 star ranking.